Staff Details

Scientific

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Prashant Mathur

Director

director-ncdir@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Roli Mathur

Scientist-F

mathurr.hq@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Sukanya R

Scientist-E

sukanya.r@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Anita Nath

Scientist-E

anita.nath@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. F S Roselind

Scientist-E

roselind.fs@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Vani Srinivas

Scientist-E

vanisri@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Meesha Chaturvedi

Scientist-D

meesha.c@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. K Vaitheeswaran

Scientist-D

vaitheeswaran.k@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Priyanka Das

Scientist-D

priyanka.das@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sudarshan K L

Scientist-D

sudarshan.kl@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Shakuntala T.S.

Scientist-C

shakuntala.ts@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sathish Kumar K

Scientist-C

sathish.k@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Vinay Urs K S

Scientist-C

vinay.urs@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Gokul S

Scientist-B

gokuls.ncdir@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Deepadarshan H

Scientist-B

deepadarshan.h@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. R Thilagavathi

Scientist-B

thilagavathi.r@icmr.gov.in

Technical

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. B. K. Kirubakaran

Senior Technical Officer

kirubakaran@nie.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. V. Ramachandran

Senior Technical Officer

ramachandran@nie.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Mohamad Asif M Mansuri

Senior Technical Officer - I

mansuri.mm@gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Yadav

Technical Officer (C)

rakeshkumaryadav@nie.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. V Ramesh

Technical Officer (C)

ramesh@nie.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. A Jeyakumar

Technical Officer (B)

jeyakumar.a@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. J Amudhini

Social Worker

amudhini.j@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. K R Chandrika

Technical Officer (A)

chandrika.kr@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. N Sureshkumar

Technical Officer (A)

suresh.ku@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Monesh B Vishwakarma

Technical Officer (A)

monesh.bv@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Stephen S

Technical Officer (A)

stephen.s@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Rahul Rajendra Koli

Technical Assistant

rahulr.k@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sunil Babu

Technical Assistant

sunilbabu.k@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar

Technician - C

kumar.sa@gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. T M Loganathan

Technician - II

loganathan.tm@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. D. Gunasekaran

Technician - I

gunasekaran@nie.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. A Mohan

Technician - I

amohan@nie.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. T Magesh

Technician - I

magesh@nie.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Shashwat Lalsinh Dodia

Lab Attendant - I

dodia.sl@gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Vijay Kumar K Patni

Lab Attendant - 1

patni.vk@gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. B Harshavardana

Field Attendant

harshavardana@nie.gov.in

Administration

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. N M Ramesha

Administrative Officer

ramesha.nm@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. C Gopalakrishnan

Accounts Officer

gopalak.j@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. B. Durairaj

Section Officer

durairaj.b@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Ashok Arora

Assistant Accounts Officer

ashok.arora@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Latha V

Upper Division Clerk

latha.ncdir@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Harish Siddaraju

Upper Division Clerk

harish.sidd@icmr.gov.in

Support Staff

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. R Ranganathan

Senior Technician - II

ranganathan@nie.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. P Krishnamoorthy

Driver

krishna.moorthy@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. M Rajendra

Driver

rajendram.ncdir@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. D N Narayanswamy

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

nswamy.dn@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon
Mr.Yerram HarikumarReddy

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

harikumar.r@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Prashantha M.

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

prashantha.m@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Kandula Vijaykumar

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

kandula.vk@icmr.gov.in

Project Staff

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Ishani Hanspal

Consultant (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. P K Nandakumar

Consultant (Administration)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Srinivas Elakurthi

Consultant (Technical)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Anish John

Project Scientist - C

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Bhoomika Bajaj Bhalla

Project Scientist - C

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Krupa N C

Project Scientist-C (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Shubhra Singh

Project Scientist-C (Non Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms Amrutha Jose

Project Scientist-C (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr.Stany Mathew

Health Economist

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Chakrala Sreelatha

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Sravya L

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Vijay Kumar D D

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. N Vinodh

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Dr.Chitra Madhukar Kotian

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Shilpi Sharma

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Vandana Valluri

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Sri Chandana T

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Ranjith Viswanath

Project Scientist-B (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Ankita Kar

Project Scientist - I

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Phadke Prachi

Research Associate-I

Employee Photo Icon
Mrs. Sugandha B K

Senior Research Fellow

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Manju M

Computer Programmer (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. B. Gayathri

Computer Programmer (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Gangadhara K

Computer Programmer (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Thambi Thurai B

Computer Programmer (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Seelam Rajesh

Computer Programmer (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Vyshnavi B P

Computer Programmer (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Nifty Tomy

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Rohith Mohan

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. N Sathya

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Ramesha V

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Mrs. Nirmala V

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Saravanaraj K

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr.Keerthan

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Deepak M J

Project Technical Officer

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Sandeep narasimhan

Project Assistant (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Leena Mascarenhas

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Gurpreet Kaur Rajput

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Sujin Shetty

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Solomon T

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Namrata Singh

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Anamika Kumari

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Gokanaboina Balatripurasundari

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Bhyregowda K

Project Section Officer

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Nagarjuna A S

Project Admin Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Siddesh H N

Data Entry Operator (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Mathan

Data Entry Operator (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Daniel Raj R

Data Entry Operator (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Munireddy N

Project Multi Tasking Staff








NCDIR Links

Close Population Based Cancer Registry (PBCR) Hospital Based Cancer Registry Patterns of Care and Survival Studies Cancer Atlas India Cancer Atlas Punjab Cancer Atlas Haryana National Stroke Registry Programme Data Visualization of HBCR and PBCR Data ICMR Bioethics Unit National NCD Monitoring Survey (NNMS) - 2018
Notifications
Tender / Quotations Career