Staff Details

Scientific

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Prashant Mathur

Director

director-ncdir@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Roli Mathur

Scientist-F

mathurr.hq@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Sukanya R

Scientist-E

sukanya.r@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Anita Nath

Scientist-E

anita.nath@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. F S Roselind

Scientist-E

roselind.fs@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Vani Srinivas

Scientist-E

vani.srinivas@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Bency Joseph

Scientist-E

joseph.bency@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Meesha Chaturvedi

Scientist-D

meesha.c@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. K Vaitheeswaran

Scientist-D

vaitheeswaran.k@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Priyanka Das

Scientist-D

priyanka.das@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sudarshan K L

Scientist-D

sudarshan.kl@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Madhusudan M.

Scientist-D

madhusudan.m@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Shakuntala T.S.

Scientist-C

shakuntala.ts@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sathish Kumar K

Scientist-C

sathish.k@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Vinay Urs K S

Scientist-C

vinay.urs@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Gokul S

Scientist-B

gokuls.ncdir@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Deepadarshan H

Scientist-B

deepadarshan.h@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. R Thilagavathi

Scientist-B

thilagavathi.r@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Kavyashree S P

Scientist-B

kavyashree.sp@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Dileep G

Scientist-B

dileep.g@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Jayasankar

Scientist-B

jayasankar@icmr.gov.in

Technical

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Yadav

Technical Officer (C)

rakeshkumaryadav@nie.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. V Ramesh

Technical Officer (C)

ramesh@nie.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Mohamad Asif M Mansuri

Senior Technical Officer - I

mansuri.mm@gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. K R Chandrika

Technical Officer (A)

chandrika.kr@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. N Sureshkumar

Technical Officer (A)

suresh.ku@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Monesh B Vishwakarma

Technical Officer (A)

monesh.bv@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Stephen S

Technical Officer (A)

stephen.s@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Rani S

Technical Officer (A)

rani.san@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Rahul Rajendra Koli

Technical Assistant

rahulr.k@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sunil Babu

Technical Assistant

sunilbabu.k@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar

Technician - C

kumar.sa@gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. S Harinarayana

Technician - A

harinarayanas@gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. T M Loganathan

Technician - II

loganathan.tm@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. A Mohan

Technician - I

amohan@nie.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. D Sharda

Lab Assistant

sharda.d@icmr.gov.in

Administration

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Ramesha N M

Administrative Officer

ramesha.nm@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. B. Durairaj

Section Officer

durairaj.b@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Ashok Arora

Assistant Accounts Officer

ashok.arora@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Latha V

Upper Division Clerk

latha.ncdir@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Harish Siddaraju

Upper Division Clerk

harish.sidd@icmr.gov.in

Support Staff

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. P Krishnamoorthy

Driver

krishna.moorthy@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. M Rajendra

Driver

rajendram.ncdir@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. D N Narayanswamy

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

nswamy.dn@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Prashantha M.

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

prashantha.m@icmr.gov.in

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Kandula Vijaykumar

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

kandula.vk@icmr.gov.in

Project Staff

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Ameenah Anwar H S

Project Scientist - C

Employee Photo Icon
Mrs. Anisha S

Project Scientist - C

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Srinivas Elakurthi

Project Scientist-C (Non Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Elna Paul Chalisserry

Project Scientist-C (Non Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Amrita Natarajan

Project Scientist-C (Non Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Apourv Pant

Project Scientist-C (Non Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr.Stany Mathew

Health Economist

Employee Photo Icon
Dr.Chitra Madhukar Kotian

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Anjali Mahendra Kadam

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Kamini S

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Twarita Bera

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Gangadhara K

Project Scientist-B (Non Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Leena Mascarenhas

Project Scientist-B (Non Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Ankita Kar

Project Scientist-B (Non Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Abinabha Ghosh

Project Scientist-B (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Miller G J

Project Scientist-B (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Samvedana Sheela S R

Project Scientist-B (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Sapna Chandran L

Research Associate-II

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. V G V N Pujitha

Computer Programmer (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Nagaraj K

Computer Programmer (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Kuldeep Maru

Computer Programmer (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Lokita Sahu

Computer Programmer (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Nifty Tomy

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Rohith Mohan

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. N Sathya

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Ruby Chanchal

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Pournima Gajanan Kavde

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Deepak M J

Project Technical Officer

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. A. Arun

Project Technical Officer

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Snehal Yuvraj Jadhav

Project Technical Officer

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Sheeba B

Project Technical Officer

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Sarangi Das

Project Technical Officer

Employee Photo Icon
Sowmya Lokesh

Project Technical Officer

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Praveen Pujar

Field Officer

Employee Photo Icon
Mrs.Thadi Yamini Saraswathi

Field Investigator

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Gurpreet Kaur Rajput

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Anamika Kumari

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Subashini M

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Sonie Sait R S

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Suriyaa VL

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Bhyregowda K

Project Section Officer

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Nagarjuna A S

Project Admin Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Kuruva Adinarayana

Project Admin Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Siddesh H N

Data Entry Operator (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Daniel Raj R

Data Entry Operator (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Basavalingappa

Data Entry Operator (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Munireddy N

Project Multi Tasking Staff








NCDIR Links

Close Population Based Cancer Registry (PBCR) Hospital Based Cancer Registry Patterns of Care and Survival Studies Cancer Atlas India Cancer Atlas Punjab Cancer Atlas Haryana National Stroke Registry Programme Data Visualization of HBCR and PBCR Data ICMR Bioethics Unit National NCD Monitoring Survey (NNMS) - 2018
Notifications
Tender / Quotations Career