Staff Details

Scientific

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Prashant Mathur

Director

director-ncdir@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Sukanya R

Scientist-E

sukanya.r@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Anita Nath

Scientist-E

anita.nath@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. F S Roselind

Scientist-E

roselind.fs@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Vani Srinivas

Scientist-E

vani.srinivas@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Bency Joseph

Scientist-E

joseph.bency@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. K Vaitheeswaran

Scientist-E

vaitheeswaran.k@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Meesha Chaturvedi

Scientist-D

meesha.c@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Priyanka Das

Scientist-D

priyanka.das@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sudarshan K L

Scientist-D

sudarshan.kl@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Madhusudan M.

Scientist-D

madhusudan.m@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sathish Kumar K

Scientist-D

sathish.k@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Shakuntala T.S.

Scientist-D

shakuntala.ts@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Vinay Urs K S

Scientist-C

vinay.urs@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Saravanan V

Scientist-C

saravanan.vij@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. P V Prathyusha

Scientist-C

prathyusha.pv@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Gokul S

Scientist-C

gokuls.ncdir@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Deepadarshan H

Scientist-C

deepadarshan.h@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. R Thilagavathi

Scientist-C

thilagavathi.r@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Kavyashree S P

Scientist-B

kavyashree.sp@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Jayasankar

Scientist-B

jayasankar@icmr.gov.in


Technical

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. K R Chandrika

Technical Officer (A)

chandrika.kr@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. N Sureshkumar

Technical Officer (A)

suresh.ku@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Monesh B V

Technical Officer (A)

monesh.bv@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Stephen S

Technical Officer (A)

stephen.s@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Rahul Rajendra Koli

Technical Officer (A)

rahulr.k@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sunil Babu

Technical Officer (A)

sunilbabu.k@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Shivamurthy N

Technical Assistant

n.shivamurthy@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. S Harinarayana

Technician - A

harinarayanas@gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. K Dhamodharan

Lab Attendant – 2

dhamodharan.k@icmr.gov.in


Administration

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. N M Ramesha

Administrative Officer

ramesha.nm@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Nayaz K P

Accounts Officer

nayaz.kp@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Latha V

Upper Division Clerk

latha.ncdir@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Harish Siddaraju

Upper Division Clerk

harish.sidd@icmr.gov.in


Support Staff

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. M Rajendra

Driver

rajendram.ncdir@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. D N Narayanswamy

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

nswamy.dn@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Prashantha M.

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

prashantha.m@icmr.gov.in


Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Kandula Vijaykumar

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

kandula.vk@icmr.gov.in


Project Staff

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. B Sridhar

Consultant (Administration)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. M S Murali

Consultant (Accounts)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Anjana Kunnummal

Consultant (Scientific)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Nameeda K S

Project Research Scientist - II (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Rahna K

Project Research Scientist - II (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Laimayum Nivedita Devi

Project Research Scientist - II (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Apourv Pant

Project Scientist-C (Non Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Mrs. Anisha S

Project Scientist-C (Non Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr.Stany Mathew

Health Economist

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Anjali Mahendra Kadam

Project Research Scientist - I (Non-Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Nagaraj K

Project Research Scientist - I (Non-Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Shalin Liliy Giboy

Project Research Scientist - I (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. K Ilavarasi

Project Research Scientist - I (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Dr. Ruchita Taneja

Project Research Scientist - I (Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. V Sowmiya

Project Research Scientist - I (Non-Medical)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Kuldeep Maru

Project Technical Support-III (Programmer)

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Tejaswini S

Project Technical Support-III (Programmer)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Nithin Kumar

Project Technical Support-III (Programmer)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Prakash R

Project Technical Support-III (Programmer)

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Supreetha S

Project Technical Support-III (Programmer)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Sumit Kumar

Project Technical Support-III (Programmer)

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Priya M

Project Technical Support-III (Programmer)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Mohammed Shibili M P

Project Technical Support-III (Programmer)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Rajeev Kumar

Project Technical Support-III (Programmer)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Gowtham S

Project Technical Support-III (MSW)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Pournima Gajanan Kavde

Project Technical Support-III (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Snehal Yuvraj Jadhav

Project Technical Support-III (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Sonal Sanjay Koli

Project Technical Support-III (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Giya Sara Anil

Project Technical Support-III (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Sangeeta Babu

Project Technical Support-III (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Nayana Mariam Baby

Project Technical Support-III (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Gopika Venugopal

Project Technical Support-III (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Ms. Sarangi Das

Project Technical Support-III

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Sanjay K J

Project Technical Support-III

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Vinitha S

Project Technical Support-III

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Nagashree

Project Technical Support-III

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Venugopala B

Project Technical Support-III

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Abhishek David George

Project Technical Support-III

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Praveen Pujar

Field Officer

Employee Photo Icon
Mrs.Thadi Yamini Saraswathi

Field Investigator

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Samartha K R

Project Technical Support-III (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon
Mr. Sunil Kumar D R

Project Admin Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Madhura

Project Admin Assistant

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Shalini Yadav

Data Entry Operator (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Sushma J

Data Entry Operator (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon
Miss. Deepika

Senior Project Assistant








NCDIR Links

Close Population Based Cancer Registry (PBCR) Hospital Based Cancer Registry National Stroke Registry Programme Cancer Registry Data Visualization National NCD Monitoring Survey (NNMS) - 2018 Hospital Based Cardiovascular Disease Registry Diabetes National Model Study (DNMS)
Notifications
Tender / Quotations Career