Staff Details

Scientific

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Prashant Mathur

Director

director@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Roli Mathur

Scientist-F

mathurr@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Sukanya R

Scientist-E

sukanya@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Anita Nath

Scientist-E

anitanath@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. F S Roselind

Scientist-E

roselind@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Meesha Chaturvedi

Scientist-D

meeshac@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. K Vaitheeswaran

Scientist-D

vaitheeswaran@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Priyanka Das

Scientist-D

priyankadas@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sudarshan K L

Scientist-D

sudarshan@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Shakuntala T.S.

Scientist-C

shakuntala@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sathish Kumar K

Scientist-C

sathish@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Vinay Urs K S

Scientist-C

vinay@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Gokul S

Scientist-B

gokul@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Deepadarshan H

Scientist-B

deepadarshan@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. R Thilagavathi

Scientist-B

thilagavathi@ncdirindia.org

Technical

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. K R Chandrika

Technical Officer - A

chandrika@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. N Sureshkumar

Technical Assistant

suresh@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Monesh B Vishwakarma

Technical Assistant

monesh@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Stephen S

Technical Assistant

stephen@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Rahul Rajendra Koli

Technical Assistant

rahul@ncdirindia.org



Administration

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. N M Ramesha

Administrative Officer

ramesh.ao@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Kaveri Mohan Kumbhar

Assistant

kaveri@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Latha V

Lower Division Clerk

latha@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Harish Siddaraju

Lower Division Clerk

harish@ncdirindia.org



Support Staff

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. M Rajendra

Driver

mrajendra@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. D N Narayanswamy

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

dnnarayanaswamy@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr.Yerram Harikumar Reddy

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

harikumarreddy@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Prashantha M.

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

mkprashanth@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Kandula Vijaykumar

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

vijaykumarkandula@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. M Sravan Reddy

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

sravanreddy@ncdirindia.org

Project Staff

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. S Pruthvish

Consultant (Scientific)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. P K Nandakumar

Consultant (Administration)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Srinivas Elakurthi

Consultant (Technical)

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Sanjay Kasetty

Project Scientist - D

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Kalyani Thakur

Project Scientist - C

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Priyanka Dadha (Jain)

Project Scientist - C

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Deepika Rathna

Project Scientist - C

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Shanmuka H R

Project Scientist - C

Employee Photo Icon

Srinatha D K

Project Scientist - C

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Anish John

Project Scientist - C

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Bhoomika Bajaj Bhalla

Project Scientist - C

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Chakrala Sreelatha

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Sravya L

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Vijay Kumar D D

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. N Vinodh

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Guru Suhas P

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Suvi Kanchan

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Anusha C P

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Martina Shalini A J

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon

Dr.Chitra Madhukar Kotian

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Shilpi Sharma

Project Scientist - B

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Phadke Prachi

Research Associate-I

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Sugandha B K

Senior Research Fellow

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Manju M

Computer Programmer (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Arindam Debnath

Computer Programmer (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Hemanth Kumar K

Computer Programmer (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. B. Gayathri

Computer Programmer (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Vikas Somkuwar

Computer Programmer (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Gangadhara K

Computer Programmer (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Thambi Thurai B

Computer Programmer (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Muneeswaran M

Computer Programmer (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Seelam Rajesh

Computer Programmer (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Vyshnavi B P

Computer Programmer (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Adithi Chandrasekar

Project Technical Officer (MSW)

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Ashwini K

Project Technical Officer (MSW)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Pamala Sivaiah

Project Technical Officer (MSW)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Thillai Govindarajan

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Nifty Tomy

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Rohith Mohan

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. N Sathya

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Ramesha V

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Prithvi DHegde

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Nirmala V

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Saravanaraj K

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Kuldeep Sharma

Project Technical Officer (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Sivagami K

Project Technical Officer (PS)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Deepak M J

Project Technical Officer

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sandeep narasimhan

Project Assistant (Statistics)

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Ashitha Dsouza

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Nanda Kumara N

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Merugu Lakshmi Priya

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Leena Mascarenhas

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Gurpreet Kaur Rajput

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Deepa P R

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Hemalatha J

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sujin Shetty

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Solomon T

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Ankita M Pardhi

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Sowmya T

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Namrata Singh

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Anamika Kumari

Project Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Manukumar H. M.

Project Section Officer

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Bhyregowda K

Project Section Officer

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Mahaveera Jain

Project Admin Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Nagarjuna A S

Project Admin Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Ravichandran A

Project Admin Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Venkatesh A Millanatti

Project Admin Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Basavaraj Uliyappa T

Project Admin Assistant

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Siddesh H N

Data Entry Operator (Grade B)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Mathan

Data Entry Operator (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Kuruva Adinarayana

Data Entry Operator (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Daniel Raj R

Data Entry Operator (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Tanuja B S

Data Entry Operator (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Surya Kumari R

Data Entry Operator (Grade A)

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Munireddy N

Project Multi Tasking Staff








NCDIR Links

Close Population Based Cancer Registry (PBCR) Hospital Based Cancer Registry Patterns of Care and Survival Studies Cancer Atlas India Cancer Atlas Punjab Cancer Atlas Haryana National Stroke Registry Programme Data Visualization of HBCR and PBCR Data ICMR Bioethics Unit National NCD Monitoring Survey (NNMS) - 2018
Notifications
Tender / Quotations Career