Welcome to National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research

NCDIR Staff Details

NATIONAL CENTRE FOR DISEASE INFORMATICS AND RESEARCH 
Indian Council of Medical Research
Bengaluru
Regular Staff | Project Staff
Name Designation Email ID
Scientific
Dr. Prashant Mathur Director director@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Roli Mathur Scientist-E mathurr@ncdirinida.org
Dr. Sathya Prakash M Scientist-D sathya@ncdirindia.org sathyamanimunda@gmail.com
Mrs. F S Roselind Scientist-D roselind@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Sukanya R Scientist-D sukanya@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Meesha Chaturvedi Scientist-C meeshac@ncdirindia.org
Dr. K Vaitheeswaran Scientist-C vaitheeswaran@ncdirindia.org
Mrs. Priyanka Das Scientist-C priyankadas@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Sudarshan K L Scientist-C sudarshan@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Shakuntala T.S. Scientist-B shakuntala@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Sathish Kumar K Scientist-B sathish@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Vinay Urs K S Scientist-B vinay@ncdirindia.org
Technical
Mrs. K R Chandrika Technical Assistant chandrika@ncdirindia.org
Mr. N Sureshkumar Technical Assistant suresh@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Monesh B Vishwakarma Technical Assistant monesh@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Stephen S Technical Assistant stephen@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Rahul Rajendra Koli Technical Assistant rahul@ncdirindia.org
Administrative
Mr. N M Ramesha Administrative Officer ramesh.ao@ncdirindia.org
Ms. Kaveri Mohan Kumbhar Assistant kaveri@ncdirindia.org
Mrs. Latha V Lower Division Clerk latha@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Harish Siddaraju Lower Division Clerk harish@ncdirindia.org
Mr. M Rajendra Driver rajendrasumathi@gmail.com
Mr. D N Narayanswamy Multi Tasking Staff (General) dnnarayanaswamy@gmail.com
Mr. Yerram Harikumar Reddy Multi Tasking Staff (General) harikumarreddy147@gmail.com
Mr. Prashnatha M. Multi-Tasking Staff(General) mkprashanth20@gmail.com
Mr. Kandula Vijaykumar Multi-Tasking Staff(General) vijaykumarkandula252@gmail.com
Mr. Kafeel Ahmed T. R Multi-Tasking Staff(General) trkafeelahmed@gmail.com


 
 

Copyright © 2015. National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research, Bangalore.