Welcome to National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research

NCDIR Staff Details

NATIONAL CENTRE FOR DISEASE INFORMATICS AND RESEARCH 
Indian Council of Medical Research
Bengaluru
Name Designation Email ID
Scientific
Dr. Prashant Mathur Director director@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Roli Mathur Scientist-E mathurr@ncdirinida.org
Dr. Sathya Prakash M Scientist-D sathya@ncdirindia.org sathyamanimunda@gmail.com
Mrs. F S Roselind Scientist-D roselind@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Sukanya R Scientist-D sukanya@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Meesha Chaturvedi Scientist-C meeshac@ncdirindia.org
Mr. K Vaitheeswaran Scientist-C vaitheeswaran@ncdirindia.org
Mrs. Priyanka Das Scientist-C priyankadas@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Sudarshan K L Scientist-C sudarshan@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Shakuntala T.S. Scientist-B shakuntala@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Sathish Kumar K Scientist-B sathish@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Vinay Urs K S Scientist-B vinay@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Debjit Chakraborty Scientist-B debjit@ncdirindia.org
Mr. V Raju Naik Scientist-B rajunaik@ncdirindia.org
Technical
Mr. Sreerama Technical Assistant sreerama@ncdirindia.org
Mrs. K R Chandrika Technical Assistant chandrika@ncdirindia.org
Mr. N Sureshkumar Technical Assistant suresh@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Monesh B Vishwakarma Technical Assistant monesh@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Stephen S Technical Assistant stephen@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Rahul Rajendra Koli Technical Assistant rahul@ncdirindia.org
Administrative
Mr. N M Ramesha Administrative Officer ramesh.ao@ncdirindia.org
Mr. C Somasekhar Accounts Officer somasekharc@ncdirindia.org somasekharc.ncdir@gov.in
Ms. Kaveri Mohan Kumbhar Assistant kaveri@ncdirindia.org
Mrs. Latha V Lower Division Clerk latha@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Harish Siddaraju Lower Division Clerk harish@ncdirindia.org
Mr. M Rajendra Driver rajendrasumathi@gmail.com
Mr. D N Narayanswamy Multi Tasking Staff (General) dnnarayanaswamy@gmail.com
Mr. Yerram Harikumar Reddy Multi Tasking Staff (General) harikumarreddy147@gmail.com
Mr. J. Krishna Pratap V Multi-Tasking Staff(General) mkprashanth20@gmail.com
Mr. Prashnatha M. Multi-Tasking Staff(General) pratap4445@gmail.com
Project
Dr. Baskaran S. Scientist – C drbasskaran@gmail.com
Mr. Anish John Research Scientist I anish@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Bhoomika Bajaj Bhalla Scientist – B bhoomikabhalla@gmail.com
Dr. Dharmappa.B Scientist – B dharesh13@gmail.com
Ms. R Janani Surya Scientist – B jananisurya92@gmail.com
Mr. Arumugam V Scientist – B arumugam.v6@gmail.com
Dr. Rajib Kishore Hazam Research Associate hazam3265@gmail.com
Dr. Kalyani Thakur Research Associate kalyani.neuro@gmail.com
Ms. Leena Kalla Scientific Officer leenakalla@gmail.com
Dr. Aaliya Kousar Senior Research Fellow sabaopath000@gmail.com
Dr. Sravya L Senior Research Fellow sravya154@gmail.com
Mr. Vijay Kumar D D Programmer vijay.d.daniel@gmail.com
Mr. Manju M Programmer manju.mmmit@gmail.com
Mr. Shivamurthy N Computer Programmer (Grade B) myselfshivamurthy@gmail.com
Mr. Guruprasad Yeshwant Naik Computer Programmer (Grade A) guruprasadn2@gmail.com
Ms. S. Gayathri Nayaka Computer Programmer (Grade A) nayakagayu1@gmail.com
Mr. Gangadhara K Computer Programmer (Grade A) gangamca143@gmail.com
Mr. Thambi Thurai B Computer Programmer (Grade A) b.thambithurai@ymail.com
Mr. Muneeswaran M Computer Programmer (Grade A) mnmunees3@gmail.com
Ms. Remya M Project Technical Officer (Social Worker) remya.madanan@gmail.com
Ms. Adithi Chandrasekar Project Technical Officer (Medical Social Worker) adithi1987@gmail.com
Ms. K. Kalaiarsi Project Technical Officer (Statistics) kalairasi28@gmail.com
Ms. Nifty Tomy Project Technical Officer (Statistics) niftytomy@gmail.com
Mr. Riyas M Project Technical Officer (Statistics) riyasm085@gmail.com
Mr. Thillai Govindarajan C Statistician thillairajan81@gmail.com
Mr. N Vinodh Statistician vinodhnallasamy@gmail.com
Ms. N Sathya Project Assistant (Statistics) nsathyalekha@gmail.com
Mr. Sandeep narsimhan Project Assistant (Statistics) sandeepsanpande@gmail.com
Ms. Shilpa Shaji Research Assistant shajishilpa9@gmail.com
Ms. Ashitha Dsouza Project Assistant ashidsouza94@gmail.com
Ms. Divya Tomy Project Assistant divya3tomy@gmail.com
Mr. Nanda Kumara N Project Assistant nandakumarwodeyar@gmail.com
Ms. Aparna Bharti Project Assistant aparnabharti17march@gmail.com
Ms. Merugu Lakshmi Priya Project Assistant priya.merugu1@gmail.com
Mr. Bhyregowda K Project Admin. Assistant bhyregowda55@gmail.com
Mr. Manukumar H. M. Project Admin. Assistant manukumar7111@gmail.com
Mr. Santosh Kumar Saini Project Admin. Assistant santoshsaini35@gmail.com
Ms. A. Nivedha Kumari Data Entry Operator (Grade A) anivedha96@gmail.com
Mr. Mathan Data Entry Operator (Grade A) manmathan2106@gmail.com
Mr. Munireddy N  Multi Tasking Staff munireddy.n83@gmail.com


 
 

Copyright © 2015. National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research, Bangalore.