Welcome to National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research

NCDIR Staff Details

NATIONAL CENTRE FOR DISEASE INFORMATICS AND RESEARCH 
Indian Council of Medical Research
Bengaluru
Project Staff | Regular Staff
Name Designation Email ID
Project
Mr. L Kesava Rao Consultant (Accounts) kesavarao_lanka@yahoo.com
Dr. Snehashree Sadhanala Consultant (Scientific) sssadhanala@gmail.com
Dr. Arpita Bindal Consultant (Scientific) arpita.bindal@gmail.com
Dr. Akash Gajanan Prabhune Scientist – C prabhunesky@gmail.com
Dr. Pallavi Saraswat Scientist – C drpallavisaraswat@gmail.com
Dr. Reethu S Scientist – C reethusalim123@gmail.com
Dr. Rajib Kishore Hazam Scientist – C hazam3265@gmail.com
Dr. Kalyani Thakur Scientist – C kalyani.neuro@gmail.com
Mr. Anish John Research Scientist I anish@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Sravya L Scientist – B sravya154@gmail.com
Dr. Arulmani T Scientist – B arulmani.thiyagarajan@gmail.com
Dr. Aarti Sharma Scientist – B sharma.arti192@gmail.com
Mr. Arumugam V Scientist – B arumugam.v6@gmail.com
Mr. Vijay Kumar D D Scientist – B vijay.d.daniel@gmail.com
Mr. N. Vinodh Scientist – B vinodhnallasamy@gmail.com
Dr. Ravi Kumar Thetakala Scientist – B ravikumar.dental@gmail.com
Dr. Boyanagari Manaswitha Scientist – B manuboyanagari@ymail.com
Dr. Suvi Kanchan Research Associate-I suvi1310@gmail.com
Dr. Balu V Gopal Program Officer balgopal@gmail.com
Dr. B. Manoranjitha Program Officer dr.manoranjitha.bs@gmail.com
Mr. Manju M Computer Programmer (Grade B) manju.mmmit@gmail.com
Mr. Shivamurthy N Computer Programmer (Grade B) myselfshivamurthy@gmail.com
Ms. S. Gayathri Nayaka Computer Programmer (Grade A) nayakagayu1@gmail.com
Mr. Gangadhara K Computer Programmer (Grade A) gangamca143@gmail.com
Mr. Thambi Thurai B Computer Programmer (Grade A) b.thambithurai@ymail.com
Mr. Muneeswaran M Computer Programmer (Grade A) mnmunees3@gmail.com
Mr. Seelam Rajesh Computer Programmer (Grade A) rajeshnandyal@gmail.com
Mr. S.K. Imtiyaz Computer Programmer (Grade A) skimtiyaz16@yahoo.in
Mr. Hemanth Kumar Gogineni Computer Programmer (Grade A) hk.gogineni@gmail.com
Ms. Adithi Chandrasekar Project Technical Officer (Medical Social Worker) adithi1987@gmail.com
Mr. Sabeley Jose C Project Technical Officer (Social Worker) sabeleyjose@gmail.com
Ms. Nandini S Project Technical Officer (Medical Social Worker) nandini9111@gmail.com
Mr. Thillai Govindarajan C Statistician thillairajan81@gmail.com
Ms. K. Kalaiarsi Project Technical Officer (Statistics) kalairasi28@gmail.com
Ms. Nifty Tomy Project Technical Officer (Statistics) niftytomy@gmail.com
Mr. Rohith Mohan Project Technical Officer (Statistics) rohithkm009@gmail.com
Mr. Sintomon Mathew Project Technical Officer (Statistics) sintomathewp@gmail.com
Ms. N Sathya Project Technical Officer (Statistics) nsathyalekha@gmail.com
Mr. Sandeep narsimhan Project Assistant (Statistics) sandeepsanpande@gmail.com
Ms. Ashitha Dsouza Project Assistant ashidsouza94@gmail.com
Mr. Nanda Kumara N Project Assistant nandakumarwodeyar@gmail.com
Ms. Merugu Lakshmi Priya Project Assistant priya.merugu1@gmail.com
Ms. Rinta Datsen Project Assistant rintapaul@gmail.com
Ms. Arpita Deb Project Assistant arpita.deb0406@gmail.com
Ms. Leena Mascarenhas Project Assistant leena13mas@gmail.com
Ms. Seema Jagannath Rajapure Project Assistant jrseema22792@gmail.com
Ms. Gurpreet Kaur Rajput Project Assistant preet8@rajput@gmail.com
Ms. Teena Sajan Project Assistant teenasajan.v@gmail.com
Ms. Bhagyashree Luhariya Project Assistant bhagyalohar9@gmail.com
Mr. Bhyregowda K Project Admin. Assistant bhyregowda55@gmail.com
Mr. Manukumar H. M. Project Admin. Assistant manukumar7111@gmail.com
Mr. Siddesh H N Data Entry Operator (Grade B) siddesh675@gmail.com
Mr. Nayakanti Raj Pavan Kumar Data Entry Operator (Grade B) rajpavan02@gmail.com
Mr. Prasanth N Data Entry Operator (Grade B) 18prasanthcse@gmail.com
Mr. Chandrasekhar K Data Entry Operator (Grade B) cshekar4244@gmail.com
Mr. Mathan Data Entry Operator (Grade A) manmathan2106@gmail.com
Mr. Anand Kumar V Data Entry Operator (Grade A) anandkumar24a@gmail.com
Mr. Kuruva Adinarayana Data Entry Operator (Grade A) kuruvaadinarayana094@gmail.com
Mr. Atthuluri Prasad Senior Project Assistant (UDC) prasadatthuluri@gmail.com
Mr. Munireddy N  Multi Tasking Staff munireddy.n83@gmail.com


 
 

Copyright © 2015. National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research, Bangalore.